Contact Us

DIMDEX Committee

Name Job Title Email Telephone Fax Mobile
Staff Brig. (Sea)
Abdulbaqi Al-Ansari
Chairman abaqi@dimdex.com (+974) 4492 2970
(+974) 4492 2971
(+974) 55 865342
Brigadier (Sea)
Ahmed Al-Haroon
Deputy Chairman aharoon@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8817
(+974) 4472 8816
(+974) 77 818182
Captain (Sea) Mohammed Ali Daifalla Operations Officer mdaifalla@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813
(+974) 4472 8816
(+974) 5556 5405

DIMDEX Sales & Marketing

Name Job Title Email Telephone Fax Mobile
Nurlina Awaludin Sales & Marketing Communications Director nurlina@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813 (+974) 4472 8816 (+974) 6691 7145
Maria Metri Event & Sales Manager maria@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813 (+974) 4472 8816 (+974) 5545 1191

DIMDEX PR & Communications

Name Job Title Email Telephone Fax Mobile
Ghinwa Monzer Public Relations & Communications Manager gmonzer@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813 (+974) 4472 8816 (+974) 3058 0100

MENC Conference - info@dimdex.com

VIP Delegation & Protocol - info@dimdex.com

Warship & Logistics - info@dimdex.com

Operations

Name Job Title Email Telephone Fax Mobile
Loubna Benazouz Operations Manager loubna@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813 (+974) 4472 8816 (+974) 6664 2422
Nasser Mallick Event Coordinator nmallick@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813 (+974) 4472 8816 (+974) 77002424

Al Ghazlaniya Street, Al Gharafa, Doha – Qatar

P.O.Box: 23559
Tel: +974 4472 8813
Fax: +974 4472 8816

Register Your Interest