Under The Patronage Of Hh Sheikh Tamim Bin Hamad Al-Thani, The Emir of the state of Qatar

Contact Us

DIMDEX Committee

Name Job Title Email Telephone Fax Mobile
Staff Brig. (Sea)
Abdulbaqi Al-Ansari
Chairman abaqi@dimdex.com (+974) 4492 2970
(+974) 4492 2971
(+974) 55 865342
Brigadier (Sea)
Ahmed Al-Haroon
Deputy Chairman aharoon@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8817
(+974) 4472 8816
(+974) 77 818182
Captain (Sea) Mohammed Ali Daifalla Administration Officer mdaifalla@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813
(+974) 4472 8816
(+974) 5556 5405

DIMDEX Sales & Marketing

Name Job Title Email Telephone Fax Mobile
Nurlina Awaludin Event Director nurlina@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813 (+974) 4472 8816 (+974) 6691 7145
Maria Metri Sales Manager maria@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813 (+974) 4472 8816 (+974) 5545 1191

DIMDEX PR & Communications

Name Job Title Email Telephone Fax Mobile
Ghinwa Monzer PR & Marketing Manager gmonzer@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813 (+974) 4472 8816 (+974) 3058 0100

Operations

Name Job Title Email Telephone Fax Mobile
Loubna Benazouz Operations Manager loubna@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813 (+974) 4472 8816 (+974) 6664 2422
Nasser Mallick Event Coordinator nmallick@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813 (+974) 4472 8816 (+974) 77002424

Al Ghazlaniya Street, Al Gharafa, Doha – Qatar

  • +974 4472 8813
  • +974 4472 8816
  • Latitude : 25.321359
    Longitude : 51.437350