UNDER THE PATRONAGE OF HIS HIGHNESS SHEIKH TAMIM BIN HAMAD AL THANI, AMIR OF THE STATE OF QATAR
Barzan & QAF_White Text Barzan & QAF_Black Text

Contact Us

DIMDEX MANAGEMENT

Name Position Email Telephone Fax Mobile
\\ Staff Brig. (Sea) Abdulbaqi Al-Ansari Chairman abaqi@dimdex.com (+974) 4492 2970 (+974) 4492 2971 (+974) 5586 5342
\\ Major (Sea) Mohammed Ali Al Reyashi Administration Office mdaifalla@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813 (+974) 4472 8816 (+974) 5556 5405
\\ Nurlina Awaludin Event Director nurlina@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813 (+974) 4472 8816 (+974) 6691 7145

VIP DELEGATION

Name Position Email Telephone Fax Mobile
\\ Major (Sea) Faisal Mohammed Al-Hamadi VIP Delegation & Protocol Director vipdelegation@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813 (+974) 4472 8816 (+974) 5522 5300

DIMDEX SALES & MARKETING

Name Position Email Telephone Fax Mobile
\\ Maria Metri Sales Manager maria@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813 (+974) 4472 8816 (+974) 5545 1191

DIMDEX PR & COMMUNICATIONS

Name Position Email Telephone Fax Mobile
\\ Ghinwa Monzer PR & Marketing Manager gmonzer@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813 (+974) 4472 8816 (+974) 3058 0100

DIMDEX CONFERENCE

Name Position Email Telephone Fax Mobile
\\ Alya Al-Khelaifi Conference Manager alya@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813 (+974) 4472 8816 (+974) 7775 7565

DIMDEX OPERATIONS

Name Position Email Telephone Fax Mobile
\\ Loubna Benazouz Operations Manager loubna@dimdex.com (+974) 4472 8813 (+974) 4472 8816 (+974) 6664 2422

MENC Conference

conference@dimdex.com

VIP Delegation & Protocol

vipdelegation@dimdex.com

Warship & Logistics

info@dimdex.com

General Enquiries

info@dimdex.com
Al Ghazlaniya Street,
Al Gharafa, Doha – Qatar
(+974) 4472 8813
(+974) 4472 8816
Latitude : 25.321359
Longitude : 51.437350

Contact_Map